Top

CLUB OFFICIALS

Senior Rugby Committee

Mike Honiss President 021-970998 mike@honissconsulting.co.nz
John Williamson Secretary/Grounds 021 2576 782 john.williamson@dairynz.co.nz
Andy Costain Financial Controller 027-6228164 ham.marist@xtra.co.nz
 Lee Knapp  Netball  021-2499267 Maristnetballhamilton@gmail.com
Tua Karalus Club Captain  021-1156809 tuakaralus@gmail.com
 Blair  Currie  Committee  021-456448  Blair@bcdgroup.nz
 Ross  McKee  Committee  027-8388698  ross.mckee@tatua.co.nz
John Green Buildings 027-4889034 djgreene@slingshot.co.nz
Alan Kennedy Cricket 021-937245 alan.kennedy@crombielockwood.co.nz
Gary Sissons Junior Rugby 021 717933 gary.sissons@simcro.com
Tony Hall Committee 027-2932046 tony.hall@nokia.com

Junior Rugby Committee – 2017

JOB NAME PHONE EMAIL
 President  John Calder  027551658  jon.calder@tompkinswake.co.nz
Vice President Steven Burgess 027 335 8866 sburgess@propertygroup.co.nz
Secretary Jackie Cuff  027-2325101 domandjac@hotmail.com
Tresurer/database Maree Thomas 022 568 6379 m.m.thomas@orcon.net.nz
WCJR Rep Aaron Coombes 021 542 265 aaron.coombes@edison.co.nz
Team Gear Co-Ordinator Nic Moon 027 541 1455 nmoon@xtra.co.nz
Merchandise / Uniforms Nic Moon
Senior Club Rep Gary Sissons 021 717 933 gary.sissons@simcro.com
Committee Member Rachel Johnson 021-1909228 rachoo99@hotmail.com