Top

CLUB OFFICIALS

Senior Rugby Committee

Mike Honiss President 021-970998 mike@honissconsulting.co.nz
John Williamson Secretary/Grounds 021 2576 782 john.williamson@dairynz.co.nz
Andy Costain Financial Controller 027-6228164 ham.marist@xtra.co.nz
Tua Karalus Club Captain tuakaralus@gmail.com
Melissa Ngati Netball 029 7708025 Maristnetballhamilton@gmail.com
Ryan Gulbransen Committee 027 7402875 ryan@knowyourbuilding.co.nz
Matt Palmer Committee 021-555315 matt@fivestaggs.co.nz
John Green Buildings 027-4889034 djgreene@slingshot.co.nz
Marcus Corban Committee 027-4518878 ccorban@kinect.co.nz
Alan Kennedy Cricket 021-937245 alan.kennedy@crombielockwood.co.nz
Gary Sissons Junior Rugby 021 717933 gary.sissons@simcro.com
Tony Hall Committee 027-2932046 tony.hall@nokia.com

Junior Rugby Committee – 2017

JOB NAME PHONE EMAIL
President/WCJR Rep Michael Borrie 027 221 2042 mike.borrie@fonterra.com
Vice President Steven Burgess 027 335 8866 sburgess@propertygroup.co.nz
Secretary Melanie Tuck   021 621 506 tuck.melanie@gmail.com
Treasurer Sam Williams 027 446 3544 sdwilliams1975@icloud.com
Database Maree Thomas 022 568 6379 m.m.thomas@orcon.net.nz
WCJR Rep Aaron Coombes 021 542 265 aaron.coombes@edison.co.nz
Team Gear Co-Ordinator Nic Moon 027 541 1455 nmoon@xtra.co.nz
Merchandise / Uniforms Helen Singers 027 245 2808 helen.singers@gmail.com
Senior Club Rep Gary Sissons 021 717 933 gary.sissons@simcro.com
Committee Member Jackie Cluff 027 232 5101 domandjac@hotmail.com